nué group

Nué Group is a Danish fashion company founded in 2012. We are the proud owners of two labels, two multi brand stores, one monobrand store and a webshop.

 
kaya-sweater.jpg
nué notes_logo.jpg

www.nuenotes.com

Head office
nytorv 17, DK-1450 Copenhagen
t +45 4043 1443

Production

Helle Jakobsen // hj@nuegroup.dk

Design

Margrete Berri // mb@nuegroup.dk

Wholesale Customer service

Anne Voetmann // ab@nuegroup.dk
t +45 3312 3302 (press 3)
 

 

Head of Sales

Jens Vammen // jv@nuegroup.dk
 m +45 53 83 77 10
 

Sales Denmark

Asui Agency
Line Wieben // lw@asuiagency.com
m +45 31 31 06 12
 

Sales Norway

Freudian Kicks
 Tonje Ingstad // tonje@freudiankicks.com
Annie Høyem // Annie@freudiankicks.com
m +47 942 77 015
 

Press & influencer requiries

Patriksson Communication

Copenhagen

Maria Hjortdal // Maria.hjortdal@patrikssoncomms.com
Caroline Fehrn-Christensen // caroline.fehrn@patrikssoncomms.com
 t +45 3315 0040

Oslo

Ingrid Heier // Ingrid.heier@patrikssoncomms.com
Ane Berge // ane.berge@patrikssoncomms.com

t +47 9246 6632